So tired of this month

I’ve been completely neglecting this blog. It’s just been one of those months. School started, life got busy, kids got sick, work became stressful. Life took over. I find myself incredibly stressed by this whole economic situation. I work for a large company that is doing okay, but only okay. We’ve cut back and we’re looking for more ways to cut back but there is only so much you can do. Stress.

Plenty of good things have happened but usually September is my down time month. My restful month before October takes over and we’re in an all out sprint for the New Year. This year it just all seemed to come full on.

I wasn’t ready.

I just feel like I need everything to stop for a week and let me catch up. The Laundry. The house cleaning. Everything.

Sorry to be a downer. Just that’s all I can think to say and that is why I haven’t been saying much.

I’ll shut up now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

