Happy New Year

Two things so far that make it seem like 2009 is shaping up to be a pretty good year.

I paid less than $25.00 today to fill my gas tank up when I was close to empty.

Tonight, I ran a hot bath at 10 PM, hopped in with my Kindle all wrapped up in it’s ziplock bag and started reading… only to finish my book at 10:15. Bummer right? Nope, I just clickidy clicked and without leaving the hot tub, shopped, selected and downloaded a new book just like that. So Cool!!

So far I’m loving 2009

Leave a comment

Filed under This is why they made the Internet

Leave a Reply

