I really have no idea what to do here

I’m in a lull, a rut, a something.

Time at home is stretched, and work is stressful because well have you heard about this recession and all? Every day I hope I wake up and have a job.

Softball season is roaring along.

We seem to have a steady flow of guests lined up to come visit.

All this combines to make Melissa extremely uncreative.

And what I do have is quickly sucked into Twitter.

Sorry

I promise to try to do better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

