Now Available on Kindle

Okay, if I haven’t mentioned it lately here… LOVE my Kindle. I have the original version and I love it, love it, love it. I have read more books in the 5 months since I got it for Christmas than in the last 5 years. I’m reading all the time now. (Much to the dismay of my little blog here)

But I will confess, I haven’t gotten too much into the online content that’s available. I thought I would but when I found out that each blog has a subscription price I decided that frankly I could read them blogs for free on my iphone. And I really thought it was just for the big fancy blogs like Huffington Post and whatnot.

That being said it doesn’t take away from the cool factor I felt when I after reading that The Daily Blonde posted her blog on Kindle I went out and did it myself. Look!

image

And then of course I had to see what it might look like on the Kindle screen so I subscribed to my own blog <dork>.

image

Over all, I don’t really see this as a replacement for reading them on my iphone and I’m thinking if your enough of a gadget hound to have a Kindle then you probably have a smart phone that will do you just as well for this.

But it sure does look cool huh!?!?

1 Comment

Filed under This is why they made the Internet

One response to “Now Available on Kindle

  1. Hey, look at you! So high tech.

Leave a Reply

