And the price of my integrity is….

Okay no one rails against the flood of aggravating review blogs and blog give-aways more than me but looky here – it appears that even I have my price and it’s $699 or the price of one Vivian Tam HP Netbook.

I’m seriously coveting this netbook. Seriously. So I’ve decided to throw my principles to the wolves and say gimee gimmee gimmme PLEASSSEE. I think every well healed PTA President needs one. Did I mention I’m now the PRESIDENT of the freakin PTA? More on that later.

Blissful Style is hosting a giveaway for one of these beauties. And I’m spreading the word. There. I might feel a little dirty but it’s nothing a kiss from this baby won’t cure.

Leave a comment

Filed under The price of my integrity

Leave a Reply

