Childhood Perfected – May They Always Believe in the Magic of Peter Pan and Tinkerbell

Despite the fits the 4 year old still occasionally pitches and the snarky eye-rolls that I’m starting to get from the 7 year old – I know I’m doing okay as a mom when I look out my windows and see this in my backyard. As long as they still believe in the magic of Peter and Tinc we’ll all be okay.

DSC_0873 Tinkerbell is trapped on Captain Hook’s ship
DSC_0888 Peter hears her cries for help
DSC_0890 And heads to rescue her
DSC_0874 Don’t worry Tink I’ll save you!
DSC_0877 And off they fly
DSC_0879  
DSC_0880  
DSC_0899 Back to Peter’s secret hid out to exam Captain Hooks map and take his treasure
DSC_0885 Or maybe just lay in the grass and day dream a while
   

1 Comment

Filed under FancyPants, Puddin'

One response to “Childhood Perfected – May They Always Believe in the Magic of Peter Pan and Tinkerbell

  1. Thank you, thank you, thank you for sharing this gorgeous, magical moment! My girls are now 21 and 23, these pictures bring back a flood of precious memories.

Leave a Reply

