As long as I’m wallowing in my own hypocrisy

After yesterday’s shameless plug/beg for the netbook giveawy at Blissful Style I figured I might as well go for broke and declare that my blogging integrity can also be EASILY bought for a Nikon 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED-IF AF-S VR DX Zoom-Nikkor Lens. Seriously I would be yours, bought and paid for. Signed sealed delivered I’m yours.

I’ve been interested in this lens since Christmas when Miss Zoot got one for Christmas and then I read the Ken Rockwell review. I’ve been meaning to email her and ask her how she was liking it after 6 months but this week she up and posted about it and another new lens (yeah now I want that one to but I’m trying to only covet one lens at a time) and as I suspected she now calls it her full time leave on the camera lens. I. Want. One.

How great would it be not to have to change lenses all the time like do now from me 18-55 and my 70-300! Mama needs this lens.

If someone wants to give me one of these precious babies I would be your web whore for life (says the girl with 20,000 pictures in her flickr stream). Call me.

Leave a comment

Filed under The price of my integrity

Leave a Reply

