Spring Break: Vacation Toes

Blogging was temporarily interrupted by Spring Break. We did our usual New Smyrna Beach haunt and this year kicked it up a notch with a cruise on the new Disney Cruise Line’s Dream. Needless to say there will be many posts to come including my real life, real mom, non-sponsored so I can say anything and I will review of the Disney Dream.

Until then I give you …

Vacation Toes

DSC_7634

 

Update: 

Because people asked, not because I'm getting paid…

Polish is Opi for Sephora – Mermaid to Order

Shoes are White Mountain from Bealls but they have them on Amazon too.

Leave a comment

Filed under The part where I pretend this is a parenting blog, The part where I pretend this is a photo blog, The part where I pretend this is a review blog

Leave a Reply

